Home » All » Songs to Explain Why I Haven’t Been Blogging

Songs to Explain Why I Haven’t Been Blogging

Dear Readers,

How are you? As you can tell from my lack of posts, I have not been blogging. It’s not that I haven’t wanted to. It’s because I have been occupied with other things. So, if you’d like to read the story behind one of the reasons, please read some of the titles of why I haven’t been blogging and respond via the blog which story you want to read first. You have until Wednesday to vote for the story you want to read first. You can ¬†respond as many times as you want. Feel free to pass on to friends to vote too!

1. Thirty-One Beatles Songs to tell one story of a project that got out of control

2. Photograph

3. Everyday I Write the Book

4. So You Want to be a Rock ‘n’ Roll Star

5. Walkin’ on the Moon

6. The Working Hour

I look forward to writing the post.

5 thoughts on “Songs to Explain Why I Haven’t Been Blogging

  1. Pingback: No Fun | goingtogermany

Comments are closed.